/****** Font Awesome ******/

A Customer First Insurance Agency

At BIONDI INSURANCE AGENCY, we employ the latest, state-of-the-art technology. Our technological advancement enables us to offer fast rate quotations and comparisons, along with accurate records keeping, policy information, and claim handling.

Committed to Excellence

We are a firm of proven professionals—caring and conscientious people you can depend on for prompt, courteous, and personal service. We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

Our Mission Statement

To continue the tradition of professionalism and dedication while maintaining the comfortable and friendly relationships our clients have enjoyed since 1973.

Meet the Biondi Staff

Your Neighbor. Your Representative. Your Advocate. Your Friend.

A. William (Bill) Biondi

A. William (Bill) Biondi

Founder Emeritus

Sharon Biondi

President Emerita

George M. Castellini

George M. Castellini

President

georgec@biondiins.com
Dianna Popwell

Dianna Popwell

Office Manager

diannap@biondiins.com
Anatoliy Sakhan

Anatoliy Sakhan

Commercial Lines Manager

Trucking Insurance Specialist

anatoliys@biondiins.com

Steve Tramontana

Steve Tramontana

Personal Lines Manager

Business Development Manager

       stevet@biondiins.com

Barbara Brennan

Barbara Brennan

Senior Trucking Insurance Coordinator

barbarab@biondiins.com

Debra Reese

Debra Reese

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
debrar@biondiins.com

Judy Berti

Judy Berti

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
judyb@biondiins.com

Tara Price

Tara Price

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts

tarap@biondiins.com

Neyda Nieves

Neyda Nieves

Receptionist/Claims Management

Customer Service Representative  neydan@biondiins.com
Lilly Olar

Lilly Olar

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
lillyo@biondiins.com

Denisse Torres

Denisse Torres

Receptionist/Claims Management

denisset@biondiins.com
Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
stephaniem@biondiins.com

 Fran Cruz

Fran Cruz

Personal Accounts

Customer Service Representative
franc@biondiins.com

Rita H. Crammer-Delgado

Rita H. Crammer-Delgado

Business Accounts

Customer Service Representative

ritac@biondiins.com

Nicole Raeder

Nicole Raeder

Business Accounts

Personal Accounts

Customer Service Representative

nicoler@biondiins.com

Contact Biondi Insurance Today!

Contact us today at 856-696-0700 or use the form below and an agent will contact you within 24 hours to discuss your insurance needs.

Biondi Insurance Agency, Inc.

A Commitment to Excellence

We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do, and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

525 E. Elmer Street, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856)696-0700

Espanol | Ukranian | Russian | Polish