/****** Font Awesome ******/

A Customer First Insurance Agency

At BIONDI INSURANCE AGENCY, we employ the latest, state-of-the-art technology. Our technological advancement enables us to offer fast rate quotations and comparisons, along with accurate records keeping, policy information, and claim handling.

Committed to Excellence

We are a firm of proven professionals—caring and conscientious people you can depend on for prompt, courteous, and personal service. We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

Our Mission Statement

To continue the tradition of professionalism and dedication while maintaining the comfortable and friendly relationships our clients have enjoyed since 1973.

Meet the Biondi Staff

Your Neighbor. Your Representative. Your Advocate. Your Friend.

Sharon Biondi (1949 - 2017)

Sharon Biondi (1949 - 2017)

President

George M. Castellini

George M. Castellini

Vice President/CEO

georgec@biondiins.com

Dianna Popwell

Dianna Popwell

Office Manager

diannap@biondiins.com

Anatoliy Sakhan

Anatoliy Sakhan

Producer

anatoliys@biondiins.com

Steve Tramontana

Steve Tramontana

Producer

stevet@biondiins.com

Susan Dortu

Susan Dortu

Producer

susand@biondiins.com

Neyda Nieves

Neyda Nieves

Receptionist/Claims Management

neydan@biondiins.com

Pat Cossaboon

Pat Cossaboon

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
patc@biondiins.com

Jennifer DeLouise

Jennifer DeLouise

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
jenniferd@biondiins.com

Barbara Brennan

Barbara Brennan

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
barbarab@biondiins.com

Debra Reese

Debra Reese

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
debrar@biondiins.com

Judy Berti

Judy Berti

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
judyb@biondiins.com

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
stephaniem@biondiins.com

Paola Monclus

Paola Monclus

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
paolam@biondiins.com

Lilly Robbins

Lilly Robbins

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
lillianr@biondiins.com

Donald P. Brennan

Donald P. Brennan

Director of Marketing

Account Executive
donaldb@biondiins.com

Contact Biondi Insurance Today!

Contact us today at 856-696-0700 or use the form below and an agent will contact you within 24 hours to discuss your insurance needs.

Biondi Insurance Agency, Inc.

A Commitment to Excellence

We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do, and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

525 E. Elmer Street, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856)696-0700

Espanol | Ukranian | Russian | Polish