/****** Font Awesome ******/

A Customer First Insurance Agency

At BIONDI INSURANCE AGENCY, we employ the latest, state-of-the-art technology. Our technological advancement enables us to offer fast rate quotations and comparisons, along with accurate records keeping, policy information, and claim handling.

Committed to Excellence

We are a firm of proven professionals—caring and conscientious people you can depend on for prompt, courteous, and personal service. We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

Our Mission Statement

To continue the tradition of professionalism and dedication while maintaining the comfortable and friendly relationships our clients have enjoyed since 1973.

Meet the Biondi Staff

Your Neighbor. Your Representative. Your Advocate. Your Friend.

Bill and Sharon Biondi

Bill and Sharon Biondi

Founder and Past President

 
George M. Castellini

George M. Castellini

President & Chief Executive Officer

georgec@biondiins.com
Dianna Popwell

Dianna Popwell

Office Manager

diannap@biondiins.com
Anatoliy Sakhan

Anatoliy Sakhan

Producer

anatoliys@biondiins.com
Steve Tramontana

Steve Tramontana

Business Development Manager

Producer       stevet@biondiins.com
Paul H. Roselle

Paul H. Roselle

Producer

paulr@biondiins.com
Barbara Brennan

Barbara Brennan

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
barbarab@biondiins.com
Debra Reese

Debra Reese

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
debrar@biondiins.com
Paola Monclus

Paola Monclus

Customer Service Representative

Business Accounts
paolam@biondiins.com
Neyda Nieves

Neyda Nieves

Receptionist/Claims Management

Customer Service Representative  neydan@biondiins.com
Lilly Olar

Lilly Olar

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
lillyo@biondiins.com
Denisse Torres

Denisse Torres

Receptionist/Claims Management

denisset@biondiins.com
Judy Berti

Judy Berti

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
judyb@biondiins.com
Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Customer Service Representative

Personal Lines
stephaniem@biondiins.com
 Fran Cruz

Fran Cruz

Customer Service Assistant

         Personal Lines
         franc@biondiins.com
Nancy Hund

Nancy Hund

Customer Service Assistant Commercial Accounts nancyh@biondiins.com

Donald P. Brennan

Donald P. Brennan

Director of Marketing

Account Executive
donaldb@biondiins.com

Linda Benz

Linda Benz

Bookkeeping Services

lindab@biondiins.com

Contact Biondi Insurance Today!

Contact us today at 856-696-0700 or use the form below and an agent will contact you within 24 hours to discuss your insurance needs.

Biondi Insurance Agency, Inc.

A Commitment to Excellence

We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do, and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

525 E. Elmer Street, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856)696-0700

Espanol | Ukranian | Russian | Polish